Staff Directory

Management Team

Joy Cohan
Executive Director
jcohan@mowyolo.org
(530) 383-1814 text/voice OR (530) 662-7035 x100

Zea Davis
Food Services Manager
zdavis@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x103

Alexa Torres
Program Manager
atorres@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x102

James Pearson
Engagement Manager
jpearson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x114

Valerie Dennis
Administration Manager
vdennis@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x117

Administrative and Program Support

Alex Llocclla
Program Specialist - Home-Delivered Meals
allocclla@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x104

Angel Camarena
Program Specialist - Congregant and Community Meals
acamarena@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x108 

Natalia Sterling
Volunteer Coordinator 
nsterling@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x105 

Amora Harding 
AmeriCorps VIP Member, Volunteer Services
aharding@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x115

Bonnie Contreras
Engagement Specialist
bcontreras@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x101

Carmela Anderson
Administrative Assistant
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x106

Eyra Gonzalez
Program Assistant
egonzalez@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x116

Central Kitchen

Brooke Wickman
Registered Dietician
bwickman@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035

Carissa Brown
Food Services Specialist
cbrown@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x113

Kat French - Supervisory Chef

Liz Lorenz - Chef

Michele Long - Chef

Jose Zavala - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Elijah Lauer - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Tamberlynn Thompson - Kitchen Aide/Dishwasher

Juan Luna - Dishwasher/Driver

Deb Gallagher - Kitchen Aide

Karen Hennagin - Kitchen Aide

Delonda Jones - Kitchen Aide

Gina Reeves - Kitchen Aide
 

Meal Distribution Sites

Woodland - Meals on Wheels Yolo County, 40 N. East Street, Suite C, Woodland 95776, (530) 662-7035, x109

Kathy Martin - Site Supervisor, kmartin@mowyolo.org

 

West Sacramento - River Bend Manor, 664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento 95605, 530-662-7035, x112.

Cammie Cervantes - ​Site Supervisor, ccervantes@mowyolo.org

Hassan Tran - Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

 

Davis - Davis Senior Center, 646 A Street, Davis 95616, (530) 662-7035, x110 

Aleisha Doreo - Interim Site Supervisor, adoreo@mowyolo.org

Aubury Freed - Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide, afreed@mowyolo.org

 

Winters - Winters Community Center, 201 Railroad Avenue, Winters 95694, (530) 662-7035, x111

Kathy Tuel - Site Supervisor, ktuel@mowyolo.org