Staff Directory

Administration

Christi Skibbins
Executive Director
cskibbins@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 204

Daysi Brown
Deputy Director
dbrown@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 209

Mindy Rosales
Office Manager
mrosales@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 0

Alexa Torres
Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
atorres@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 202

Lynne Churlot-Iversen
Assistant Home Delivered Meals Coordinator

Carmela Anderson
Administrative Assistant
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 205 

 

Central Kitchen

Inga Bourdon
Registered Dietician
ibourdon@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 201

Zea Davis
Food Service Manager
zdavis@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 203

Ryan Westlake
Cook

Carissa Brown
Kitchen Coordinator

Ben Svozil
Kitchen Aide/Driver

Sonya Cuellar
Kitchen Aide

Delonda Jones
Kitchen Aide

Lena Van Dine
Kitchen Aide

Gregory Rowbal
Dishwasher

Vacant
Kitchen Aide

 

Satellite Site Managers

Aleisha Doreo
Woodland Site Manager
2001 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776
(530) 662-7035 ext. 0

Elaine Karlson
West Sacramento Site Manager
664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 373-5805

Noa Mills
Winters Site Manager
201 Railroad Avenue, Winters, CA 95694
(530) 795-4241

Shawn Tan
Davis Site Manager
646 A Street, Davis, CA 95616
(530) 439-8547

Melissa Garcia Galvan
Floater Position
 
Heather Richard
Floater Position

Mary O'Neal
Davis Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Kathryn Patridis
West Sacramento Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Vacant
West Sacramento Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide