Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Joy Cohan 
Executive Director
jcohan@mowyolo.org
(530) 383-1814 text/voice OR (530) 662-7035 x100

Zea Davis
Food Services Director
zdavis@mowyolo.org
(916) 370-2671 text/voice OR (530) 662-7035 x103

Alexa Torres
Programs Director
atorres@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x102

Valerie Dennis
Administration Director
vdennis@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x117

 

Programs Team

Alex Llocclla
Home-Delivered Meals Manager
allocclla@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x104

Angel Camarena
Program Implementation Manager
acamarena@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x108 

Peggy Scoggins
Volunteer Manager
pscoggins@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x110

Kathy Tuel
Program Assistant
ktuel@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x111

Aubury Freed
Program Assistant
afreed@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x119

Alyssa Snyder
Registered Dietitian
asnyder@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035

Engagement Team 

Bonnie Sanchez-Conchas
Engagement Manager
bsanchez@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x101

Hollie Malamud
Donor Experience Officer
hmalamud@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x114

Carmela Anderson
Engagement Assistant
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x106

 

Administrative Team

Stephanie Vierra
Administrative Specialist
svierra@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x116

 

Food Services Team

Carissa Brown
Woodland Food Services Manager
cbrown@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 x113

Michele Long
Winters Food Services Manager
mlong@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 

Jose Zavala - Chef

Jessica Cervantes - Chef

Cammie Cervantes - Chef

Hassan Tran - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Tamber Thompson - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Deb Gallagher - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Larry Langford - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Eddie Weinhardt - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Tina Gonzales - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Karen Hennagin - Kitchen Aide

Delonda Jones - Kitchen Aide

Gina Reeves - Kitchen Aide
 

Meal Connection Locations

Woodland - Woodland Senior Center

Kathy Martin - Meal Connection Coordinator, kmartin@mowyolo.org, 530-662-7035, x109

 

West Sacramento - River Bend Manor

Juan Luna - Meal Connection Coordinator, westsacramento@mowyolo.org, 530-662-7035

 

Davis - Davis Senior Center

Elijah Lauer - Meal Connection Coordinator, elauer@mowyolo.org, 530-662-7035

 

Winters - Winters Community Center

Kathy Tuel - Meal Connection Coordinator, ktuel@mowyolo.org, 530-662-7035