Staff Directory

Management Team

Joy Cohan
Executive Director
jcohan@mowyolo.org
(530) 383-1814 text/voice OR (530) 662-7035 x100

Adrienne Meredith
Deputy Director
ameredith@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x101

Zea Davis
Food Services Manager
zdavis@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x103

Alexa Torres
Program Manager
atorres@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x102
 

Administrative and Program Support

Alex Llocclla
Program Specialist - Home-Delivered Meals
allocclla@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x104

Angel Camarena
Program Specialist - Congregant and Community Meals
acamarena@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x108 

Natalia Sterling
Volunteer Coordinator
nsterling@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x105 

Carmela Anderson
Administrative Assistant
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x106

 

Central Kitchen

Inga Bourdon
Registered Dietician
ibourdon@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035

Carissa Brown
Food Services Specialist
cbrown@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x113

Ryan Westlake - Cook

Aidan Cohan - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Jose Zavala - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Michele Long - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Tamberlynn Thompson - Kitchen Aide/Dishwasher

Karen Hennagin - Kitchen Aide

Delonda Jones - Kitchen Aide

Gina Reeves - Kitchen Aide

 

Meal Distribution Sites

Woodland - Meals on Wheels Yolo County, 40 N. East Street, Suite C, Woodland 95776, (530) 662-7035, x109

Kathy Martin - Site Supervisor, kmartin@mowyolo.org

 

West Sacramento - River Bend Manor, 664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento 95605, (916) 373-5805

Aleisha Doreo - Interim Site Supervisor, adoreo@mowyolo.org

Hassan Tran - Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

 

Davis - Davis Senior Center, 646 A Street, Davis 95616, (530) 662-7035, x110 

Stephanie Sepulveda - Site Supervisor, ssepulveda@mowyolo.org

Aubrey Freed - Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

 

Winters - Winters Community Center, 201 Railroad Avenue, Winters 95694, (530) 662-7035, x111

Kathy Tuel - Site Supervisor, ktuel@mowyolo.org