Staff Directory

Administration

 

Christi Skibbins
Executive Director
cskibbins@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 204

Cindy Pasko
Deputy Director
cpasko@mowyolo.org  
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 209

Mindy Rosales
Office Manager
mrosales@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 0

James Kreidler
Home Delivery Coordinator
jkreidler@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662- 7035 Ext. 202

Ricardo Viveros
Administrative Assistant
rviveros@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 205 

 

 

Central Kitchen

 

Inga Bourdon
Registered Dietician
ibourdon@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 201

Gloria Tandy
Food Service Manager
gtandy@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 203

Ryan Westlake
Cook

Gabriel Garcia
Kitchen Aide/Driver

Patty Ramos
Kitchen Aide

Duggan Irish
Kitchen Aide/Driver

Gregory Rowbal
Dishwasher

 

 

Satellite Site Managers

 

Gabriel Garcia
Woodland Site Manager
2001 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776
(530) 662-7035 ext. 0

Cecilia Placencia
Davis Site Manager
646 A Street, Davis, CA 95616
(530) 747-5870

Jerry Baker
Winters Site Manager
201 Railroad Avenue, Winters, CA 95694
(530) 795-4241

Kris Larson
West Sacramento Site Manager
664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento, CA 95605
 

Meagan Morrison
West Sacramento Kitchen Aide 

Keely Melendez
West Sacramento Kitchen Aide

Erik Stillabower
West Sacramento Kitchen Aide

Carmela Anderson
Floater Position