Staff Directory

Management Team

Joy Cohan
Executive Director
jcohan@mowyolo.org
(530) 383-1814 text/voice OR (530) 662-7035 x100

Adrienne Meredith
Deputy Director
ameredith@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x101

Zea Davis
Food Services Manager
zdavis@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x103

Alexa Torres
Program Manager
atorres@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x102
 

Administrative and Program Support

Mindy Rosales
Office Manager
mrosales@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x105

Alex Llocclla
Program Specialist - Home-Delivered Meals
allocclla@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x104

Angel Camarena
Program Specialist - Congregant and Community Meals
acamarena@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x108 

Carmela Anderson
Administrative Assistant
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x106

Stephanie Sepulveda
Interim Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@mowyolo.org
(530) 747-5870

 

Central Kitchen

Inga Bourdon
Registered Dietician
ibourdon@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 x107

Carissa Brown
Kitchen Coordinator
cbrown@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 x103

Ryan Westlake - Cook

Amy Martin - Chef

Ben Svozil - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Tamberlynn Thompson - Kitchen Aide/Driver

Deborah Gallagher - Kitchen Aide

Karen Hennigan - Kitchen Aide

Delonda Jones - Kitchen Aide

Gina Reeves - Kitchen Aide

Gregory Rowbal - Dishwasher

 

Meal Distribution Sites

Woodland - Meals on Wheels Yolo County, 40 N. East Street, Suite C, Woodland 95776, (530) 662-7035, x106

Carmela Anderson - Site Manager, canderson@mowyolo.org

Aleisha Doreo - Floater (all sites), adoreo@mowyolo.org

 

West Sacramento - River Bend Manor, 664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento 95605, (916) 373-5805

Elaine Karlson - Site Manager, ekarlson@mowyolo.org

John Paige - Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Patte Rodriguez - Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

 

Davis - Davis Senior Center, 646 A Street, Davis 95616, (530) 747-5870 

Stephanie Sepulveda - Site Manager, ssepulveda@mowyolo.org

Joleen Freed - Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

 

Winters - Winters Community Center, 201 Railroad Avenue, Winters 95694, (530) 795-4241

Kathy Tuel - Site Manager, ktuel@mowyolo.org