Staff Directory

Administration

 

Christi Skibbins
Executive Director
cskibbins@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 204

Cindy Pasko
Deputy Director
cpasko@mowyolo.org  
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 209

Mindy Rosales
Office Manger
mrosales@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 0

James Kreidler
Home Delivery Coordinator
jkreidler@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662- 7035 Ext. 202

Ricardo Viveros
Administrative Assistant
rviveros@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 205 

 

 

Central Kitchen

 

Inga Bourdon
Registered Dietician
ibourdon@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 201

Gloria Tandy
Food Service Manager
gtandy@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 203

Elizabeth Showman
Cook

Gabriel Garcia
Kitchen Aide

Rosa Gamboa
Kitchen Aide

Duggan Irish
Kitchen Aide/Driver

Deb Gallagher
Kitchen Aide

Gregory Rowbal
Dishwasher

 

 

Satellite Site Managers

 

Keith Valdes
Woodland Site Manager
2001 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776
(530) 662-7035 ext. 0

Cecilia Placencia
Davis Site Manager
646 A Street, Davis, CA 95616
(530) 747-5870

Jerry Baker
Winters Site Manager
201 Railroad Avenue, Winters, CA 95694
(530) 795-4241

Kursta King
West Sacramento Site Manager
664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 373-5805

Meagan Morrison
West Sacramento Kitchen Aide

Carmela Anderson
Floater Prosition