Staff Directory

Administration

Decision Pending
Executive Director

Daysi Brown
Deputy Director/Temporary Interim Executive Director
dbrown@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 209

Mindy Rosales
Office Manager
mrosales@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 0

Alexa Torres
Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
atorres@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 202

Lynne Charlot-Iversen
Assistant Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
lcharlotiversen@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035

Carmela Anderson
Woodland Site Manager
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 205 

Central Kitchen

Inga Bourdon
Registered Dietician
ibourdon@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 201

Zea Davis
Food Service Manager
zdavis@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 203

Ryan Westlake
Cook

Carissa Brown
Kitchen Coordinator

Ben Svozil
Kitchen Aide/Driver

Delonda Jones
Kitchen Aide

Gregory Rowbal
Dishwasher

Gina Reeves
Kitchen Aide

Vacant
Kitchen Aide

Vacant
Kitchen Aide

 

Satellite Site Managers

Aleisha Doreo
Floater Position
2001 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776
(530) 662-7035 ext. 0

Elaine Karlson
West Sacramento Site Manager
664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 373-5805

Noa Mills
Winters Site Manager
201 Railroad Avenue, Winters, CA 95694
(530) 795-4241

Carmela Anderson
Woodland Site Manager
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 205 

Stephanie Sepulveda
Davis Site Manager
646 A Street, Davis, CA 95616
(530) 439-8547

John Paige
West Sacramento Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Patte Rodriquez
West Sacramento Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Vacant
Davis Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide