Staff Directory

Administration

Christi Skibbins
Executive Director
cskibbins@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 204

Tim Eng
Deputy Director
teng@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 209

Mindy Rosales
Office Manager
mrosales@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 0

Alexa Torres
Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
atorres@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 202

Carmela Anderson
Administrative Assistant
canderson@mowyolo.org
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 205 

Antonia Gonzalez
Temporary Home Delivered Meals Coordinator Assistant
(530) 662-7035

 

Central Kitchen

Inga Bourdon
Registered Dietician
ibourdon@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 201

Gloria Tandy
Food Service Manager
gtandy@mowyolo.org 
(530) 662-7035 Ext. 203

Ryan Westlake
Cook

Gabriel Garcia
Kitchen Coordinator

Ben Svozil
Kitchen Aide/Driver

Wendy England
Kitchen Aide

Estrella Gomez
Kitchen Aide

Jean-Sebastien Glon
Kitchen Aide

Erik Raubach
Kitchen Aide

Gregory Rowbal
Dishwasher

 

Satellite Site Managers

Aleisha Doreo
Woodland Site Manager
2001 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776
(530) 662-7035 ext. 0

Alison Hapworth-Eldridge
Winters Site Manager
201 Railroad Avenue, Winters, CA 95694
(530) 795-4241

Kris Larson
West Sacramento Site Manager
664 Cummins Way, West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 373-5805

Christopher Lopez
Davis Site Manager
646 A Street, Davis, CA 95616
(530) 439-8547

Jennifer Camp
West Sacramento Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Jerry Minamide
West Sacramento Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Mary O'Neal
Davis Site Assistant/Kitchen Aide

Vacant
Floater Position